1. Petrol Saves
  2. Grandfather Sleep
  3. Try It My Way
  4. Comeback
  5. Ghosts In The Playground
  6. Time For A Beer
  7. Take Back Verses
  8. Big Time
  9. Pictures (Waking Soul)
  10. April Release
  11. May Release
  12. June Release

Full length follow up to Give Up Chorus.  Released song by song on the first of each month.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply